ProQuest EBook Central*
Ebook titles in the areas of Business, Education, Health, Religion, and Theology. This is subscribed through Ebrary.
This is an e-book database provided by EBSCOhost where you can search and view the full text of the purchased titles.
Philippine eBook Hub*new*
The largest online library of Filipiniana e-books. This website is designed for your easy access to Filipiniana works.
Brill Online Books and Journals platform in all areas Brill publishes in: Humanities, Social Sciences, International and Human Rights Law and Biology.
The OAPEN Library is a nonprofit organization that contains freely accessible peer-reviewed academic books, mainly in the area of humanities and social sciences.
Project MUSE is a trusted provider of authoritative open access books and journals in humanities and social science from more than 200 of the world's most distinguised university presses and scholarly socieities.
The Open Book Publishers is a non-profit organization providing peer-reviewed open access resources in humanities, social sciences, mathematics and science.
NCBI houses several databases relavant to biotechnology and biomedicine and is an important resource bioinformatics tools and services.
All ebooks on this site are free to download and can be read on all the popular eReaders. These include, but are not limited to; iOS and Android. Titles found in epubBooks are mostly classic fiction.
More than 6,000 open access ebooks from 75+ publishers, including Brill, Cornell University Press, De Gruyter, and University of California Press.
Find bibliographic records of books and ebooks from 10,000 libraries worldwide. Use advanced search and then, choose ebook for format.
HathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world.
Directory of Open Access Books
Academic publishers share the metadata of their open access books in this database and
make it harvestable to maximize dissemination, visibility, and impact.
A non-profit digital library with the stated mission of "universal access to all knowledge". The Internet Archive provides free public access to collections of digitized materials, including websites, software applications/games, music, movies/videos, moving images, and millions of public-domain books.
A service from Google Inc. searching the full text of books that Google has scanned and converted to text. Avail the full view or preview of the books.
Open Textbook Library
This is a registry of textbooks that are open and free for anyone to use. Operated by Open Knowledge Foundation. View textbooks by subject category
Open Access Collection - Ebrary
A service from Ebrary providing freely available collections to help facilitate information sharing.
You can download over 33,000 e-books covering all subject fields, to your personal computer or iPad. Most are books whose copyright has expired
Digital Public Library of America
This is a US project that provides access to digital collections.
An open, editable library catalog, building towards a web page for every book ever published. Just like Wikipedia, readers can contribute new information or corrections to the catalog.