Introduction and practice of advanced teaching strategies that rely on systematic instruction based upon theory, research and scholarly thinking in specific disciplines. It relies substantively on digital teaching/learning tools, dispositions, and skills of the 21st century. Designed to increase teaching repertoire, feedback, and support of others within the context of teaching/learning communities.

Teaching
Teaching - Aids and Devices
Instructional Systems - Design

• Academic Search Complete - comprehensive scholarly and multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals, abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and  more than13,200 publications

• JSTOR Journal Archives - complete digitized back runs of core scholarly journal, starting with the very first issues, some dating back as the 1600.

• Proquest Thesis & Dissertations - single, central, authoritative resource for information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses.

• Directory of Open Access Journals - provides access to over 6,000 open access journals and full-text access to most of them. This database includes 76 journals in religion, 189 journals in business and management and 158 journals in public health.

• Google Scholar - provides search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.

• Index to Christ in the Classroom - compilatio articles on Faith and Learning in the Classroom by SDA educators from around the world.

The Artificial intelligence disruption : how to adapt and succeed in the age of intelligent machines Artificial intelligence in education : fundamentals for educators Artificial intelligence and learning futures : critical narratives of technology and imagination in higher education Responsible analytics and data mining in education : global perspectives on quality, support, and decision-making Implementing Khan Academy program to improve students' attitude towards Mathematics Visible learning : the sequel : a synthesis of over 2,100 meta-analyses relating to achievement Teaching creative and critical thinking in schools Playful education : using play therapy strategies to elevate your classroom The Project approach for all learners : a hands-on guide for inclusive early childhood classrooms Philosophy of education in action : an inquiry-based approach Designing courses with digital technologies : insights and examples from higher education Developing the curriculum : improved outcomes through systems approaches Using digital humanities in the classroom : a practical introduction for teachers, lecturers and students Factors influencing the implementation of competence-based curriculum in Rwanda Leading a competency-based secondary school : the Marzano academies model Exploring the integration of educational technology for remote teaching and learning in higher education : a case study New technology of teaching EdTech essentials : the top 10 technology strategies for all learning environments Start-up and usage of workplace Whatsapp group in an Adventist college : a case study Strategies using digital projector in the classroom Integrating educational technology into teaching Instructional technology and media for learning The Instructional design trainer's guide : authentic practices and considerations for mentoring ID and ED tech professionals Technologies education for the primary years Emergence of cross-innovation systems : audiovisual industries co-innovating with education, health care and tourism Effective data visualization : the right chart for the right data Guide to streaming video acquisitions

How to Use Online Public Access Catalog (OPAC)

• How to Search the Online Catalog
• How to Renew Books Online
• How to Place Hold Online
• How to Find Academic Reserves
• How to Create and Save List

How to Access Ebooks

• EBSCO Ebooks
• ProQuest Ebook Central
• Amazon Kindle

• AIIAS Online Repository

How to Use Online Databases

• EBSCO Databases
• Proquest Databases
• JSTOR Database
• Religion Compass

Finding Resources

• How to Find Theses and Dissertations
• How to Find Journal Articles
• How to Find E-books