• Academic Search Complete - comprehensive scholarly and multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals, abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and  more than13,200 publications

• JSTOR Journal Archives - complete digitized back runs of core scholarly journal, starting with the very first issues, some dating back as the 1600.

• Proquest Thesis & Dissertations - single, central, authoritative resource for information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses.

• Directory of Open Access Journals - provides access to over 6,000 open access journals and full-text access to most of them. This database includes 76 journals in religion, 189 journals in business and management and 158 journals in public health.

• Google Scholar - provides search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.

• Index to Christ in the Classroom - compilation of articles on Faith and Learning in the Classroom by SDA educators from around the world.

A study of human behavior in organizations and its implications for management decisions and actions. Topics include perception, values, attitudes, motivation, group behavior, communication, leadership, power, politics, conflicts, organizational culture, and change.

Organizational Behavior
Organizational Effectiveness
Organizational Commitment

Online Journals
Elementary School Journal
Journal of Adventist Education
Journal of Research on Christian Education
Modern Language Journal
TESOL Journal
TESOL Quarterly

Print Journals - Available at Periodicals Section
Harvard Educational Review
Review of Educational Research
Studies in Second Language Acquisition

The Burnout challenge : managing people's relationships with their jobs Spirit work and the science of collaboration Professional identities of Adventist teachers throughout their career : a narrative inquiry Bridge the gap : breakthrough communication tools to transform work relationships from challenging to collaborative The Four factors of trust : how organizations can earn lifelong loyalty From impressed to obsessed : 12 principles for turning customers and employees into life-long fans Get better at flatter : a guide to shaping and leading organizations with less hierarchy Organizational behavior : for a better tomorrow Organizational behavior, theory, and design in health care The SAGE handbook of organizational wellbeing Workplace culture matters : developing leaders who respect people and deliver robust results Workforce readiness and the future of work

How to Use Online Public Access Catalog (OPAC)

• How to Search the Online Catalog
• How to Renew Books Online
• How to Place Hold Online
• How to Find Academic Reserves
• How to Create and Save List

How to Access Ebooks

• EBSCO Ebooks
• ProQuest Ebook Central
• Amazon Kindle

How to Use Online Databases

• EBSCO Databases
• Proquest Databases

Other Databases

• How to Search JSTOR
• How to Search Religion Compass

Finding Resources

• How to Find Theses and Dissertations
• How to Find Journal Articles
• How to Find E-books

The Burnout challenge : managing people's relationships with their jobs Spirit work and the science of collaboration Professional identities of Adventist teachers throughout their career : a narrative inquiry Bridge the gap : breakthrough communication tools to transform work relationships from challenging to collaborative The Four factors of trust : how organizations can earn lifelong loyalty From impressed to obsessed : 12 principles for turning customers and employees into life-long fans Get better at flatter : a guide to shaping and leading organizations with less hierarchy Organizational behavior : for a better tomorrow Organizational behavior, theory, and design in health care The SAGE handbook of organizational wellbeing Workplace culture matters : developing leaders who respect people and deliver robust results Workforce readiness and the future of work